Parish Staff

Fr. Tom McDermott

Co-Pastor

dbq062@dbqarch.org

Fr. David Schatz

Co-Pastor

dbq061@dbqarch.org

Fr. Paul Attah-Nsiah

Associate Pastor

dbq062ap@dbqarch.org

Deacon Bill Biver

Deacon

dbq061d@dbqarch.org

Deacon Travis King

Deacon

dbq061d2@dbqarch.org

Richard Beaves

Liturgy & Music Coordinator

r.beaves@dbqarch.org

Ann Sirianni

Faith Formation Coordinator

a.sirianni@dbqarch.org

Lizz Parsons

Youth Ministry Coordinator

l.parsons@dbqarch.org

Alice Noethe

Pastoral Care Coordinator

a.noethe@dbqarch.org

Adam Mumm

Communications Coordinator

a.mumm@dbqarch.org

Kerry Rogers

Operations Manager

k.rogers@dbqarch.org

Donna Goedert

Administrative Assistant

d.goedert@dbqarch.org

Carol Maas

Faith Formation Administrative Assistant

c.maas@dbqarch.org

Jim Connolly

Maintenance