Parish Staff

Our priests and deacons appointed by the Archbishop are on the clergy page.

Richard Beaves

Liturgy & Music Coordinator

Jim Connolly


Donna Goedert

Administrative Assistant

Carol Lavenz

Adult Faith Formation Coordinator

Carol Maas

Faith Formation Administrative Assistant

Adam Mumm

Communications Coordinator

Kerry Rogers

Operations Manager

Emma Schopp

Youth Ministry Coordinator