Parish Staff

Fr. Jim Goerend

Fr. Jim Goerend

Pastor

j.goerend@dbqarch.org

Deacon Bill Biver

Deacon Bill Biver

Deacon

b.biver@dbqarch.org

Richard Beaves

Richard Beaves

Liturgy & Music Coordinator

r.beaves@dbqarch.org

Ann Sirianni

Ann Sirianni

Faith Formation Coordinator

a.sirianni@dbqarch.org

Mark Bodensteiner

Mark Bodensteiner

Youth Ministry Coordinator

m.bodensteiner@dbqarch.org

Maria Schmitz

Maria Schmitz

Confirmation Coordinator

m.schmitz@dbqarch.org

Alice Noethe

Alice Noethe

Pastoral Care Coordinator

a.noethe@dbqarch.org

Adam Mumm

Adam Mumm

Communications Coordinator

a.mumm@dbqarch.org

Jen Porter

Jen Porter

Operations Manager

j.porter@dbqarch.org

Donna Goedert

Donna Goedert

Administrative Assistant

d.goedert@dbqarch.org

Lois Leytem

Lois Leytem

Faith Formation Administrative Assistant

l.leytem@dbqarch.org

Jim Connolly

Jim Connolly

Maintenance