Parish Staff

Our clergy appointed by the Archbishop can now be found on the clergy page.

Deacon Biver, BillDeacon Bill Biver, Staff Coordinator & Pastoral Care Coodinator

Email: dbq061d@dbqarch.org

Kerry RogersKerry Rogers, Operations Manager

Email: k.rogers@dbqarch.org

Julie HillJulie Hill, Coordinator of Religious Education

Email: j.hill@dbqarch.org

Carol LavenzCarol Lavenz, Coordinator of Adult Formation

Email: dbq062ff@dbqarch.org

Beaves, DickRichard Beaves, Liturgy and Music Coordinator

Email: r.beaves@dbqarch.org

Christian StillingsChristian Stillings, Contemporary Worship Leader

Email: C.Stillings@dbqarch.org

Goedert, DonnDonna Goedert, Secretary

Email: d.goedert@dbqarch.org

Maas, CarolCarol Maas, Religious Education Secretary

Email: c.maas@dbqarch.org

Connelly, Jim (4)Jim Connolly, Maintenance
Adam MummAdam Mumm, Communications Minister

Email: a.mumm@dbqarch.org

 

 

St. Joseph the Worker

St. Joseph the Worker Parish Office
60 South Algona Street
Dubuque, IA 52001

Phone: 563-588-1433
Fax: 563-588-4108
$crip Line: 563-557-9091

Office Hours
Mon-Thu: 8:00am-5:00pm
Friday: 8:00am-1:00pm

St. Joseph the Worker Church
2105 St. Joseph Street
Dubuque, IA 52001

Upcoming Events