Parish Staff

Our priests and deacons appointed by the Archbishop are on the clergy page.

Richard Beaves

Liturgy & Music Coordinator

r.beaves@dbqarch.org

Deacon Bill Biver

Pastoral Care Coordinator & Staff Coordinator

dbq061d@dbqarch.org

Jim Connolly

Maintenance

Donna Goedert

Administrative Assistant

d.goedert@dbqarch.org

Julie Hill

Child Faith Formation Coordinator

j.hill@dbqarch.org

Carol Lavenz

Adult Faith Formation Coordinator

c.lavenz@dbqarch.org

Carol Maas

Faith Formation Administrative Assistant

c.maas@dbqarch.org

Adam Mumm

Communications Coordinator

a.mumm@dbqarch.org

Kerry Rogers

Operations Manager

k.rogers@dbqarch.org

Emma Schopp

Youth Ministry Coordinator

e.schopp@dbqarch.org

Christian Stillings

Contemporary Worship Leader

c.stillings@dbqarch.org