Parish Staff

Fr Gabriel Rev. Gabriel Anderson, Pastor

Email: dbq062@dbqarch.org

 Father Davis Father Ralph Davis, Associate Priest &
Director of Youth Ministry

Email: dbq062ap@dbqarch.org

Deacon Biver, Bill Deacon Bill Biver, Pastoral Care Coordinator

Email: dbq061d@dbqarch.org

 Deacon Travis King Deacon Travis King

Email: dbq061d2@dbqarch.org

 Kerry Rogers Kerry Rogers, Operations Manager

Email: k.rogers@dbqarch.org

 Julie Hill Julie Hill, Coordinator of Religious Education

Email: j.hill@dbqarch.org

Carol Lavenz Carol Lavenz, Coordinator of Adult Formation

Email: dbq062ff@dbqarch.org

Beaves, Dick Richard Beaves, Liturgy and Music Coordinator

Email: r.beaves@dbqarch.org

Christian Stillings Christian Stillings, Contemporary Worship Leader

Email: C.Stillings@dbqarch.org

Goedert, Donn Donna Goedert, Secretary

Email: d.goedert@dbqarch.org

Maas, Carol Carol Maas, Religious Education Secretary

Email: c.maas@dbqarch.org

Connelly, Jim (4) Jim Connolly, Maintenance
 Adam Mumm Adam Mumm, Communications Minister

Email: a.mumm@dbqarch.org

 

 

St. Joseph the Worker

St. Joseph the Worker Parish Office
60 South Algona Street
Dubuque, IA 52001

Phone: 563-588-1433
Fax: 563-588-4108
$crip Line: 563-557-9091

St. Joseph the Worker Church
2105 St. Joseph Street

Upcoming Events